Contact for queries :
Click on the SoulTech banner to hear the audio recordings from the classes taught at ECETI by Christine Contini and Laura Cantu

Webinar with Christine and Laura June 27, 2018

Hello fellow Wanderers!

Wanderer’s Handbook is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

When: Wednesday, June 27th 2018 at 6pm PST.  (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST)

Webinar Topic: Question and Answer

Welcome to the Wanderer’s Handbook! How can we help you?  We’ve received several emails following our Fade to Black interviews and wanted to give you all a chance to talk face-to-face with us to ask your questions. We will begin the meeting discussing one of the courses we have available and move on from there.

If you want to increase the odds of your questions being answered, please send them to us prior to the webinar on our forum located here: https://wanderershandbook.com/forums/topic/june-27-2018-webinar-questions-and-comments/

 

To see our VIDEO CONFERENCE, Please join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android using this link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1497962384?pwd=RAXx0aCfnKE%3D

Password: 2018

To join the meeting without seeing the video on your iPhone with one-tap, use the number below:
+1(773)2319226,,1497962384#

 

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226

Meeting ID: 149 796 2384
International numbers available: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/teleconference

 

Please look for our sponsor, Winterwolf Press, to join the meeting.

0 responses on "Webinar with Christine and Laura June 27, 2018"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address to receive new blog posts by email.

About Wanderer’s Handbook

Wanderer's Handbook is a community dedicated to assisting those who are awakening into their truths.

top
Wanderer's Handbook © 2018. All rights reserved.
X
%d bloggers like this: