Contact for queries :
Click on the SoulTech banner to hear the audio recordings from the classes taught at ECETI by Christine Contini and Laura Cantu


Active Block: An active block takes constant attention, reflection, or effort to maintain. If the attention is released before it is moved into passive holding then the block holding, decreasing, or stopping energy flow is also released.

Anchoring: When you lock in a vibration to your energetic system.

The BASICS: The BASICS are the foundation pieces of your practice consisting of time, space, focus, and activity.

Coercion of Spirit: is the act from the other side in conjunction with your spirit layer that works to make sure you reach critical truths.

Distortion: Distortion is what occurs when you have a break in the natural flow of body, mind, brain, or spirit energy. When you impact the flow of energy in your system, you immediately experience distortion. The amount and type of impact determines the distortion response.

Embodiment: Embodiment is to give a concrete form felt in the physical that expresses or personifies an abstract concept or feeling. Embodiment is the unification of the mind, brain, and body, which enables them to work simultaneously together as a complete unit.

Emotions: An emotion is a state of consciousness in which joy, sorrow, fear, hate, or the like, is experienced. Emotions are products of chemical reactions in the body that have been preprogrammed by a specific combination of habitual thoughts, beliefs, and experiences.

Feelings: Feelings come from pure vibrations and live in the macrocosm of your existence. They are communicated from your mind to your brain and are not based on past experiences. Feelings stabilize emotions. Love is an example of a feeling. Love can exist within you at all times regardless of an emotional experience. Emotions are not the full expression of feelings. For example, joy is a form of love, but it is not the completeness of love.

Foundation: Your foundation is a space in which your energy exists. It is a place you repeatedly go to in order to find tools to help you solve problems, heal, and live. Your foundation is developed within your first three years of growth and whatever has been programmed into that space will run in the background of your life.

Good Work: When used in channeling or telepathy, to “keep up the good work” means to bring more of yourself into the moment, to exist in your truth. Your good work is all about being the full expression and truth of who you are in every moment.

Greater Will: soul level knowledge that defines your purpose as a being.

Heart Center: Heart center is the center of the chest and the center of the heart chakra.

Hearth: Hearth is where one chakra meets the next to form a unique empowerment of the latter.

Hyper reflexive: Hyper reflexive is giving too much of yourself to others, performed as a reflex, without conscious thought or consideration of your own needs.

I AM: I AM is the open energetic system that connects you with full awareness to everyone.

I Become: I BECOME is an advanced energetic awareness that occurs beyond I AM. It is a closed energetic system that opens your awareness directly to divinity.

Independent Observer: The Independent Observer is capable of looking at a situation, themselves, and others without applying personal beliefs, dogma, judgement, attachment, assumption, or conclusion. The Independent Observer views all experiences with the support of divine light.

Individuation: Individuation is being completely connected and fully aware of all things and all people while simultaneously being completely separate and fully aware of only you. The experience of Individuation is having both of these parts of you active and aware while feeling and knowing how the two interact and affect one another. Form of word: individuated

Joyful: Feeling joyful is not an extreme high or a state of bliss. To experience joy is to be glad in what you are creating or accomplishing. You are full of delight when you reference what has changed.

The Onion: The common idea that personal issues are layered and need to be pealed away one layer at a time.

Orb: A sphere or globe of energy that communicates or carries information, energy, and light. Orbs have a unique way of being able to transfer information, shared essence and knowledge, supplied energy, return estranged parts of the self, and shared communication from the hearts and minds of others.

Passive Block: A passive block is a block that is held without conscious thought. The brain has moved the control of this block to the subconscious while you await more input, a solution, or understanding before releasing the flow of energy to the section of the body the block is holding attention for.

Practice: Your practice is the repeated exercise of skill-building activities that will help you create a strong foundation in order to manifest the reality you desire.

Practice Minute: A practice minute is equal to one to five minutes.

Primary Energetic Block: A Primary Energetic Block is the energy of a personal belief that is held as a priority over other beliefs. It places an energetic block to the motion of energy where the body’s flow of energy supports the belief physically. Example: If I believe I must let my child have everything they want I can place a Primary Energetic Block in any of my chakras 1-5.

Reaper Energy: The energy it takes to telepathically reconnect with a conversation that has already occurred. Reaper energy is used to go back in time and experience a telepathic conversation after it has occurred to eliminate the distraction of a pulled focus.

Reassociated Process: This occurs when your life passes before you and you absorb the energy that was previously set out in the ether instead of it being in the physical form. This process is often used to return to wellness before death.

Reflexive: Reflexive points are points on the body:

  • Responsive to stimuli.
  • Can hold or release energy charge.
  • Location in which a response can happen without thought.

The autonomic system is responsible for a reflexive point without mental effort. When the brain moves into control, the ability to be reflexive stops.

Ripping: Ripping occurs when a person tries to release a delusion the brain believes is truth. Delusion cannot permanently exist side by side with one’s truth. The feeling of it being ripped from the truth occurs because the brain cannot tell which is the truth and which is the delusion as the mind separates the interconnection of the two. The brains fight to hold onto what it thinks is needed for survival is the ripping sensation.

Skewed Balance: Skewed balance is the energy flow being held off of center balance. It becomes the balance for your system and alters slightly all the energy that flows through your energetic system. It interferes with every energetic process leaving you unable to see the entire truth of anything.

Snapshots: moments in time of your experience that are filed for reference. A snap shot often contains a visual image stored with the associated emotional, physical, and mental details of your experience.

True State of Being: True state of being is the state in which a person exists prior to taking on the beliefs, obligations, or behaviors of their environment, social group, or peers. Your true state of being exists prior to conscious thought and is without perception based on a cause and effect system.

The Wall: The wall is an energetic barrier people can feel or see from your body language that shows you are not open in one way or another.

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address to receive new blog posts by email.

About Wanderer’s Handbook

Wanderer's Handbook is a community dedicated to assisting those who are awakening into their truths.

Wanderer's Handbook © 2018. All rights reserved.